Mississippi Gun Owners banner


7753 Views 18 Replies 13 Participants Last post by  Rebel Rifle Ordnance
What is Mississippi's law regarding suppressors?
1 - 1 of 19 Posts
Send in a application pay a on time $200 tax stamp up to a 90 day wait......that's it..... if your are intrested i'll sell you one and help you through the registrations prosess.......Joseph...07/02.....
1 - 1 of 19 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.